Archive for February 2019

2019 AGM Update

The 2019 AGM  was held at Hidden Valley Motorsport Complex on Thursday 7th of February. 2019 Executive Committee Members President – Caleb Gotts Vice President – Steven Ling Business Manager – Jacalin Ekins Treasurer – Teagan Peck Secretary – Barb Te Iri Assistant Secretary – Julie Hartwig Public Officer – Teagan Peck 2019 Full Committee…

Read More