Honour Boards

The Darwin Speedway Riders & Drivers Association has a long history of territory tough racing and watching history! This is a space that honours all past and present champions across the various divisions and areas that form our Association.


Alby Lorymer
Alan Ballinger
Alan Davidson
Alan Spooner
Allan Barlee
Bob Ekins
Claire Ekins

Clive Baxter
Chris Renehan
David Cashman
David Cooper
Debbie Turner
Gary Pendlebury
Ian Jordan

Jan Miller
Jennifer Izod
Jeff Blake
Jim Wright
Maurice Blake
Mel Hutchinson
Norma Dornbush

Peter McIver
Peter Parker
Phill Kerr
Richie Summers
Tom Abbott